Book by phone: +1 (800) 833-4424
Can you see yourself staying here? Master Bedroom #504 Surf Dweller...

Surf Dweller 504 Huge Balcony - FREE BEACH SERVICE

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 8, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

554 Coral Court Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548 United States

THIS CONDO HAS A SATURDAY TO SATURDAY REQUIREMENT DURING PEAK SEASON! Free Beach Service!!!!!
This beautifully decorated large 2 bedroom 2 bathroom condo is on the 5th floor of this complex. All furnishings in this condo are brand new in 2011. It has a new King sie bed in the master bedroom that faces the beach. There is a TV and DVD player in the room. The large Guest bedroom has 2 new extra long Double beds and a TV. The living room has a Queen size sofa sleeper and a lounge chair for your comfort. There is a flat screen LED TV with DVD player and wireless Internet access. The large kitchen is well stocked for cooking and entertaining. A walk-in shower in the master bath and tub in the second. There is a full size washer and dryer in the condo for your convenience. The balcony is 30 feet of comfortable seating to view the Gulf of Mexico in style. Lean back and relax. Watch the early morning Dolphin Shows or the magnificent sunsets.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 7 story
Unit Code SD504
Beds 1 king bed, 2 full beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, 2 bed/2 bath Gulf Front condo Directly facing the Gulf with 30 foot private balcony, 8 dining seats
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stove, Pots and Pans
Living Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, 3 TV's, DVD Players, Recliner
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, Nearby Golf Courses, Nearby Movie Theatres, Nearby Outlet Shopping
Culture Symphony Orchestra, Ballet, Museums, Theater, Concerts
Outdoor Balcony, Shared Pool, Tennis, Beach, BBQ Grills On Site, Fishing, Boating, Parasailing, Jet-Ski-ing, Kite-Boarding, Snorkelling, Disc Golf, Diving, Sailing, Golfing
Geographic On Beach, Close to Town
Entertainment Satellite TV, DVD Player
Free Seasonal Beach Service Free Seasonal Beach Service
Average Manager Rating (Based on 2192 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 23 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Surf Dweller

    Stayed 18 days ending in February, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Craig & Carol B from Twin Lake, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Great condo. Have rented the 504 unit for several years and have enjoyed our stay. The unit has excellent TV, excellent cooking utensils and dishes, the deck furniture is very nice. The only element that I found frustrating was the numerous occasions where the internet service was interrupted. We did request that the unit be cleaned again upon our arrival as some work had be conducted and was not cleaned upon completion.

    • Manager Responded on 3/25/2019

      Craig and Carol - thank you for taking the time to review this property. See you next time!

  •  
  • Mimi's Beach Week

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carolyn D from Madison, MS recommends this vacation rental

    Loved our week at this condo. Very clean, comfortable and well-equipped. Love the location. The full-size washer & dryer were a plus. Will certainly consider again next year.

  •  
  • Great Condo!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Marion, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Surf Dweller 504 was a great condo. We found it to be clean, spacious, nicely decorated and comfortable. This is the first condo we have stayed in that had an actual laundry room, this is definitely a bonus. The free beach service was very nice. We enjoyed coffee on the balcony every morning and even seen dolphins swimming out in the water. We would stay at this location again, as well as rent from Alicia J Hollis Realtor.

  •  
  • Great View

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    JEFF M from Fayetteville, Ar recommends this vacation rental

    Place is for people who like the beach, if you like a convenient pool, this place is not for you- pool is small & inconvenient.. IF you like the words BEACHFRONT & OCEAN VIEW, then Surf Dweller is for you...AWESOME!

  •  
  • Winter Vacation

    Stayed 28 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Craig & Carol B from Twin Lake, MI recommends this vacation rental

    The unit was very nice. The recently added big screen TV's was a plus.
    However, unrelated to this season's rental cost, I am disappointed in the 11% increase for 2019.

    • Manager Responded on 3/6/2018

      Thanks so much for your condo at the Surf Dweller 504. Unfortunately, this property has had so much expense and still going up, and the rates had to go up again for this year, and we just hope that you mostly would have enjoyed the umbrella and beach chairs on the beach, and the awesome view of from the balcony.

  •  
  • Great stay Vacay

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cindy M from Antioch, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Awesome condo. One of the best I have ever stayed in. Chris in the office was very kind and helpful. I will definitely ask for this unit again.

  •  
  • Great Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sumter, SC recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was clean, working and the beach area was beautiful

  •  
  • Nice beach stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rita D from Elkton, KY recommends this vacation rental

    I love the size of the condo and quick beach access. Wonderful beach and view

  •  
  • Beach Babes Vacation

    Stayed 9 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Athens, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Very Nice!

    • Manager Responded on 7/23/2016

      Glad you had a good stay

  •  
  • Rewiew

    Stayed 8 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Anne M from Kennesaw, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Great condo. Loved our stay

    • Manager Responded on 6/6/2016

      Thank you Anne. I hope your family will come and visit us again next year.

  •  
  • wintrer vacation

    Stayed 24 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Craig & Carol B from Twin Lake, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Unit 5604 at Surf Deweller was very nice. Appreciate Amanda getting us a replacement DVD player.

  •  
  • Excellent

    Stayed 29 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Craig & Carol B from Twin Lake, MI recommends this vacation rental

    The unit was very nice. Some slight issues: Kitchen faucet handle loose and leaks slightly; TV cabinet doors in living room impede sight of TV; deck screen doors have loose screens and are difficult to slide. Very nicely decorated. Finest unit we have rented in 14 years.

    • Manager Responded on 3/22/2016

      Carol and Craig and thanks so much for enjoying your stay with the el matador unit 504, i will be so happy to see you guys again next year, and i am so glad that you enjoyed that wonderful condo, and the great view of that balcony.

  •  
  • Surf Dweller 504

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Holly R from Hartselle, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Had a great experience with Alicia Hollis Realty and was very pleased with this condo. The condo looked even better than the pictures I had seen beforehand. It is in a great location, has a great view, and I had no issues during my stay.

  •  
  • Great stay!

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Newhope, AL recommends this vacation rental

    The condo had plenty of space and amenities for our group. The balcony was a favorite "hangout" for everyone. The property is convenient to plenty of restaurants and attractions. We had a great time and would definitely like to stay again!

  •  
  • 2nd honeymoon

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Glenwood, AR recommends this vacation rental

    Great!

  •  
  • my stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sam S from Marion, IL recommends this vacation rental

    The unit was very nice; very well appointed.

  •  
  • Best on the Island

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Daniel R from Grant, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Highly recommend the Surf dweller to all. Stayed in Condominium 504 this last stay. The rooms are spacious and well furnished. The kitchen has an adequate supply of pots, pans, dishes and utensils. The staff at Alicia J. Hollis is the best and made our stay truly enjoyable. I have been staying at the Surf Dweller for years and Lord willing, will continue to do so for years to come.

  •  
  • What a lovely time!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bruce L from Arlington, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We loved our stay on the beach at the Surf Dweller. I had people with me from age 17 to 80 and it was great to be able to walk out the door to our included chairs and umbrella with easy access to our room. WE loved the large balcony. Someone from my group was on it all the time. We loved watching people on the beach and the changes in the sky from our 5th floor view. The room was very comfortable and we didn't have problems with sound bothering us. We loved walking down the beach to the fishing pier. Grocery stores and restaurants were right down the street.I wish we lived there!! But alass... we are back to real life in the middle of Texas.

    • Manager Responded on 7/23/2013

      Ellen, We are so glad that you had a good stay at the Surf Dweller and we look forward to you coming back again. Amanda

  •  
  • Great place to stay, close to the beach and what a great view!

    Stayed 31 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Martha C from Kennesaw, GA recommends this vacation rental

    I was supposed to stay in one condominium and then was changed 3 days before I got there so I really didn't know what this one looked like inside. The pillows need to be changed a little more often; because they were awful. The condo wasn't totally clean when I got there but we cleaned it up and the range wasn't working. But when I called for things to be fixed they were done promptly and efficiently. Everyone at the property management company was very courteous. I love staying at the Surf Dweller. You are right on the beach and can people watch and water watch no matter where you are staying.

    • Manager Responded on 7/23/2013

      Martha, Sorry for the problems that you had while you were here. We will strive to make sure your next visit with us is much better.

  •  
  • Surf's Up at the Surf Dweller

    Stayed 21 days ending in October, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rita D from Elkton, KY recommends this vacation rental

    I have stayed at this condo for about 6 years. I love the easy access to the beach, spaciousness of the condos, and balcony overlooking the ocean. This beach is white sand and emerald colored water.

  •  
  • Surf's Up at Surfdweller on Oklaloosa Island

    Stayed 9 days ending in October, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rita D from Elkton, KY recommends this vacation rental

    I stay at the Surfdweller each Oct. Condos are spacious and each unit has a balcony facing the ocean. Beach has that wonderful white sand and the water is generally clear and emerald colored. It's a nice, quiet place to vacation. I also enjoy the pool and tennis court.

  •  
  • Family Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Royal, AR recommends this vacation rental

    Condo was nice, only complaint was that kitchen stove burners would not stay hot. Also, needed a bit more information such as where to put trash and whether to pack a coffeemaker, utensils, etc. Would have been helpful to have a listing of area restaurants also. Overall, very nice. Wonderful location and great beach service.

  •  
  • Quick Trip to Surfdweller

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mona H from Columbus, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Last minute decision to head to the beach, called Amanda, and as always received exceptional service. First time in this unit which was very nice.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.396812,-86.613257

Alicia J. Hollis Realtor 221 Santa Rosa Blvd Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548 +1 (800) 833-4424 ajhinquiries@gmail.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon