Book by phone: +1 (800) 833-4424
This is what we love about the Emerald Coast.

El Matador 148 - Two Bedroom, NIce View

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

909 Santa Rosa Blvd Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548 United States

The center of any beach vacation is none other than the beach itself. That's why El Matador Condos are the most sought after beach vacations in the Florida panhandle. All along Fort Walton Beach Florida, otherwise known as Okaloosa Island, vacationers are enjoying the whitest sand and cleanest water found in North America. From the Destin harbor to El Matador Condo, and all in between, El Matador Condos offers your family the perfect beach vacation.

El Matador Condos offer more than just a white beach. Here, you'll find yourself surrounded by a family atmosphere with plenty of activities for the parents and the kids. Attractions such as go karts, putt-putt, and bungee jumping can be found in the heart of Destin. There is also a water park called Big Kahunas located on Miracle Strip Pkwy. If you're feeling adventurous, you can take off on a jet ski, or parasail above the Emerald Coastline. Love fishing? Then you'll want to charter a half or full day of deep sea fishing on one of Destin's world famous fishing fleet. This is the world's luckiest fishing village, by the way.

Perhaps you are just wanting to get away from it all. Each El Matador Condos resort has a private beach for your enjoyment. Beach chairs & umbrellas are available for rent, and are included in many El Matador Condos packages. Every El Matador unit has a unique view of the Gulf of Mexico. Each building is angled to maximize the views from each private balcony. Here, you'll find onsite tennis, heated pool, exercise facilities, spas, and more.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code EM148
Beds 1 king bed, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6, 6 dining seats
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stove, Pots and Pans
Living Central Air, Linens, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Washer/Dryer On Site, 3 TV's, DVD Players, VCR
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, On Site Fitness Center, Nearby Golf Courses, Nearby Movie Theatres, Nearby Outlet Shopping
Culture Symphony Orchestra, Ballet, Museums, Concerts
Outdoor Balcony, Shared Pool, Tennis, Beach, BBQ Grills On Site, Fishing, Boating, Parasailing, Jet-Ski-ing, Kite-Boarding, Snorkelling, Disc Golf, Diving, Sailing, Golfing
Geographic On Beach
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player, VCR
Average Manager Rating (Based on 2080 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 4 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Very nice room

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Margo M from Columbia, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Great!!

  •  
  • Unit 148

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susan L from Vestavia, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Overall my children had a great stay in 148. Only concern was the master bed was very uncomfortable and we would suggest replacing it. Also we were not notified that the guest TV does not have cable. Thought it was broken.

  •  
  • Nice Room although dated facility

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Eric H from Pineville, AR recommends this vacation rental

    Room was nice, carpet was new and beddings were very comfortable. Kitchen was clean but needed updated from the 80's. Staff was very accomadating to move us into this room after mold was discovered in previous rooms

    • Manager Responded on 9/23/2015

      We had this unit all painted and some new furnishings put in the condo, before you had come in, and bought some new beddings in there too. The kitchen was not updated yet as we did not have anytime to do that, but, it is coming in the future. I hope you enjoyed your stay there, and that you will be back to this condo, or as a matter of fact to anyone of our properties on Okaloosa Island. We are here to accommodate you with your vacation, and your enjoyment.

  •  
  • Our 2015 Family Vacation

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Easter C from Ferriday, LA recommends this vacation rental

    My family and I enjoyed our stay at the El Matador in Fort Walton Beach, FL, the Condo was nice and clean, we had plenty of space, the only thing I found wrong was some of the electrical outlets didn't work and the blinds at the sliding door leading to the balcony didn't open and close up how it was suppose to and some were missing and the same for the blinds in the master bedroom, but overall it was nice and we will be back again

    • Manager Responded on 8/8/2015

      Thank you for sharing your review. We are so pleased that you all enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you back as our guests again soon! I also would like to let you know that we have taken cared of those issues in this condo, and we appreciate you letting us know, so that we can fix them.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.398601,-86.632468

Alicia J. Hollis Realtor 221 Santa Rosa Blvd Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548 +1 (800) 833-4424 ajhinquiries@gmail.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon